PMISC / Biratnagar Team
Tulasi Nepal
Team Leader
tulasinepal@sipnepal.org
Prakash Bahadur Karki
Senior Irrigation Engineer
prakash.karki@sipnepal.org
Arya Sarad Gautam
Planning, Monitoring and Social Safeguard Specialist
arya.gautam@sipnepal.org
Mamata Chaudhary
Finance Management Specialist
mamata_ch@sipnepal.org
Sanjog Shakya
MIS / GIS Specialist
sanjog.shakya@sipnepal.org
Nirmala Subba
Administration/Human Resources Specialist
nirmala.s@sipnepal.org
Balaram Shrestha
Conflict Sensitive and Compliance Specialist
balaram.shrestha@sipnepal.org
Lata Rai
Finance Assistant
latarai@sipnepal.org
Shobha KC
Admin & Human Resources Assistant
shobha.kc@sipnepal.org
Rudra Kumar Karki
Driver
Kreeti Bajracharya
Planning and Monitoring Officer
kreeti.bajracharya@sipnepal.org
Fikkal Cluster Team
Keshab Kumar Lama
Social Safeguard Officer
keshab.lama@sipnepal.org
Kailash Chaudhary
Irrigation Engineer
Kailash.chaudhary@sipnepal.org
Laxmi Prasad Adhikari
Technical Officer
laxmiprasad.adhikari@sipnepal.org
Prakash Timilsina
Technical Officer
prakash.t@sipnepal.org
Sadiksha Katwal
Senior Technical Officer
sadiksha.katwal@sipnepal.org
Dhankuta Cluster Team
Prem Raj Limbu
Social Safeguard Officer
premraj.limbu@sipnepal.org
Punya Prasad Chaudhary
Irrigation Engineer
punya.chaudhary@sipnepal.org
Dharmendra Bahadur Bist
Technical Officer
dharmenera_b.bista@sipnepal.org
Udayapur Cluster Team
Suresh Chaudhari
Social Safeguard Officer
suresh.chaudhari@sipnepal.org
Adesh Jha
Irrigation Engineer
adesh.jha@sipnepal.org
Prakash Nepali
Senior Technical Officer
prakash.nepali@sipnepal.org
Deb Raj Mishra
Senior Technical Officer
devraj.mishra@sipnepal.org
Vijayanand Chaudhary
Technical Officer
Vijayanand.chaudhary@sipnepal.org
Okhaldhunga Cluster Team
Krishna Bahadur Tamang
Social Safeguard Officer
krishna.tamang@sipnepal.org
HiraBabu Thapa
Senior Technical Officer
hira12.thapa@gmail.com
Balaram Rokaya
Technical Officer
balaram.rokaya@sipnepal.org
Indira Devi Bhattarai
Technical Officer
Indiradevi.bhattari@sipnepal.org
Kedar Jirel
Technical Officer
kedar.jirel@sipnepal.org
Khotang Cluster Team
Pabitra Rai
Social Safeguard Officer
pabitra@sipnepal.org
Hem Raj Bhatta
Irrigation Engineer
hemraj.b@sipnepal.org
Keshab BK
Senior Technical Officer
Keshab_B.K@sipnepal.org
Gautam Rai
Technical Officer
Gautam.rai@sipnepal.org
Krishna Bahadur Sarkee
Technical Officer
KrishnaBahadur.Sarkee@sipnepal.org
Lav Kumar Rai
Technical Officer
lavkumar.rai@sipnepal.org
Sujal Chaudhari
Technical Officer
sujal.c@sipnepal.org
Cluster Coordinator
Social Safeguard Officer